Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Details

Should you have any further queries, please contact the relevant team member:

Carolyn Dent
Statewide Leader
UnitingCare Wesley Bowden (UCWB)
Ph: 8245 7100
Email: carolyn.dent@ucwb.org.au
 
 
Metro Region (Marion, Central Eastern Adelaide, Northern Adelaide, Western Adelaide, Onkaparinga, Gawler):
 
Sophie Palyga
Metro Foodie Coordinator
UnitingCare Wesley Bowden (UCWB)
Ph: 8245 7100
Email: sophie.palyga@ucwb.org.au
 

Country South Region (Adelaide Hills, Riverland, South East, Southern Fleurieu):

 Sally Fisher
Country South Foodie Coordinator
ac.care, Murray Bridge
Ph: 8532 6303
Email: sally.fisher@accare.org.au
 

Country North Region (Mid North/Yorke. Far North, Eyre and West):

Kylie Crouch
Mid North/Yorke Foodie Coordinator
UCWCSA, Port Pirie
Ph: 8633 8647
Email: kylie.crouch@ucwcsa.org.au
 
Annie Adams
Far North Foodie Coordinator
UCWCSA, Port Augusta
Ph: 7628 3100
Email: annie.adams@ucwcsa.org.au
 
Marie Klander
Eyre and West Foodie Coordinator
UCWCSA, Port Lincoln
Ph: 8682 7903
Email: marie.klander@ucwcsa.org.au